Month Flat

Great Discussions 5 Weeks on Fridays

Friday, February 05, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 05, 2021

Great Discussions 5 Weeks on Fridays

Friday, February 12, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 05, 2021

Great Discussions 5 Weeks on Fridays

Friday, February 19, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 05, 2021

Great Discussions 5 Weeks on Fridays

Friday, February 26, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 05, 2021

DAAF Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 02, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Regular club Meeting

Civitan Club Zoom Program

Thursday, March 04, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Regular Club Meeting

Great Discussions 5 Weeks on Fridays

Friday, March 05, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Presidents Club Business Meeting

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board meeting presidents Club

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Dayton Arab American Forum

Tuesday, April 06, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat